Cricket fixtures

The table below lists the cricket schedule for the next few days. Use the links to view cricket fixtures for the next 30 days or 12 months.
You can access live scorecards for any match by clicking the team names. International fixtures have been displayed as shaded.

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - International Matches - Covered by Cricinfo
-or- -or-

Oct 2020

Fri Oct 30

07:00 GMT | 12:00 Local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Rawalpindi, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / Zimbabwe in Pakistan ODI Series

Nov 2020

Sun Nov 1

07:00 GMT | 12:00 Local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 00:00 PDT
Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Rawalpindi, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / Zimbabwe in Pakistan ODI Series

Tue Nov 3

07:00 GMT | 12:00 Local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Rawalpindi, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / Zimbabwe in Pakistan ODI Series

Sat Nov 7

10:30 GMT | 15:30 Local          
05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST
Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Rawalpindi, 1st T20I

Sun Nov 8

10:30 GMT | 15:30 Local          
05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST
Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Rawalpindi, 2nd T20I

Tue Nov 10

10:30 GMT | 15:30 Local          
05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST
Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Rawalpindi, 3rd T20I

Fri Nov 27

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Auckland, 1st T20I
16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
South Africa v England at Cape Town, 1st T20I

Sun Nov 29

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Mount Maunganui, 2nd T20I
12:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
South Africa v England at Paarl, 2nd T20I

Mon Nov 30

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Mount Maunganui, 3rd T20I

Dec 2020

Tue Dec 1

16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
South Africa v England at Cape Town, 3rd T20I

Thu Dec 3

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Hamilton, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 1
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 1

Fri Dec 4

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Hamilton, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 2
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 2
11:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
South Africa v England at Cape Town, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / England in South Africa ODI Series

Sat Dec 5

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Hamilton, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 3
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 3

Sun Dec 6

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Hamilton, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 4
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 4
08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
South Africa v England at Paarl, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / England in South Africa ODI Series

Mon Dec 7

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Hamilton, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 5
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 5

Wed Dec 9

11:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
South Africa v England at Cape Town, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / England in South Africa ODI Series

Fri Dec 11

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 1
03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 1

Sat Dec 12

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 2
03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 2

Sun Dec 13

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 3
03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 3

Mon Dec 14

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 4
03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 4

Tue Dec 15

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington, ICC World Test Championship / West Indies in New Zealand Test Series - day 5
03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 5

Fri Dec 18

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland, 1st T20I

Sun Dec 20

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Hamilton, 2nd T20I

Tue Dec 22

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Napier, 3rd T20I

Sat Dec 26

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Mount Maunganui, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 1
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 1

Sun Dec 27

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Mount Maunganui, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 2
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 2

Mon Dec 28

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Mount Maunganui, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 3
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 3

Tue Dec 29

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Mount Maunganui, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 4
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 4

Wed Dec 30

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Mount Maunganui, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 5
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 5

Jan 2021

Sun Jan 3

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Christchurch, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 1
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 1

Mon Jan 4

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Christchurch, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 2
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 2

Tue Jan 5

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Christchurch, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 3
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 3

Wed Jan 6

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Christchurch, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 4
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 4

Thu Jan 7

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Christchurch, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in New Zealand Test Series - day 5
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 5

Tue Jan 12

- Australia v India at Perth, 1st ODI

Fri Jan 15

- Australia v India at Melbourne, 2nd ODI

Sun Jan 17

- Australia v India at Sydney, 3rd ODI

Fri Jan 22

- Australia Women v India Women at Canberra, 1st ODI

Mon Jan 25

- Australia Women v India Women at Melbourne, 2nd ODI

Thu Jan 28

- Australia Women v India Women at Hobart, 3rd ODI

Feb 2021

Mon Feb 22

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Australia at Christchurch, 1st T20I

Thu Feb 25

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Australia at Dunedin, 2nd T20I

Mar 2021

Wed Mar 3

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Australia at Wellington, 3rd T20I

Fri Mar 5

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Australia at Auckland, 4th T20I

Sun Mar 7

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Australia at Mount Maunganui, 5th T20I

Sat Mar 13

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Bangladesh at Dunedin, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / Bangladesh in New Zealand ODI Series

Wed Mar 17

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand v Bangladesh at Christchurch, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / Bangladesh in New Zealand ODI Series

Sat Mar 20

22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand v Bangladesh at Wellington, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / Bangladesh in New Zealand ODI Series

Tue Mar 23

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand v Bangladesh at Napier, 1st T20I

Fri Mar 26

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand v Bangladesh at Auckland, 2nd T20I

Sun Mar 28

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton, 3rd T20I