Cricket fixtures

The table below lists the cricket schedule for the next few days. Use the links to view cricket fixtures for the next 30 days or 12 months.
You can access live scorecards for any match by clicking the team names. International fixtures have been displayed as shaded.

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - International Matches - Covered by Cricinfo
-or- -or-

Jun 2020

Fri Jun 19

- Ireland v New Zealand at Bready, 1st T20I

Jul 2020

Thu Jul 2

- Ireland v New Zealand at Belfast, 3rd ODI

Fri Jul 3

17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
England v Australia at Chester-le-Street, 1st T20I

Sat Jul 4

- Netherlands v Pakistan at Amstelveen, 1st ODI

Sun Jul 5

16:00 GMT | 17:00 Local          
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
England v Australia at Manchester, 2nd T20I

Tue Jul 7

17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
England v Australia at Leeds, 3rd T20I
- Netherlands v Pakistan at Amstelveen, 2nd ODI

Wed Jul 8

- West Indies v New Zealand at North Sound, 1st ODI

Thu Jul 9

- Netherlands v Pakistan at Amstelveen, 3rd ODI

Fri Jul 10

- West Indies v New Zealand at North Sound, 2nd ODI

Sat Jul 11

12:00 GMT | 13:00 Local          
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
England v Australia at Lord's, 1st ODI

Sun Jul 12

- Ireland v Pakistan at TBC, 1st T20I

Mon Jul 13

- West Indies v New Zealand at Roseau, 3rd ODI

Tue Jul 14

12:00 GMT | 13:00 Local          
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
England v Australia at Southampton, 2nd ODI
- Ireland v Pakistan at TBC, 2nd T20I

Wed Jul 15

- West Indies v New Zealand at Roseau, 1st T20I

Thu Jul 16

12:00 GMT | 13:00 Local          
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
England v Australia at Bristol, 3rd ODI

Sat Jul 18

- West Indies v New Zealand at Providence, 2nd T20I

Sun Jul 19

- West Indies v New Zealand at Providence, 3rd T20I

Thu Jul 23

- West Indies v South Africa at Port of Spain, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 1

Fri Jul 24

- West Indies v South Africa at Port of Spain, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 2

Sat Jul 25

- West Indies v South Africa at Port of Spain, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 3

Sun Jul 26

- West Indies v South Africa at Port of Spain, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 4

Mon Jul 27

- West Indies v South Africa at Port of Spain, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 5

Thu Jul 30

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Lord's, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 1

Fri Jul 31

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Lord's, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 2
- West Indies v South Africa at Gros Islet, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 1

Aug 2020

Sat Aug 1

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Lord's, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 3
- West Indies v South Africa at Gros Islet, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 2

Sun Aug 2

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Lord's, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 4
- West Indies v South Africa at Gros Islet, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 3

Mon Aug 3

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Lord's, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 5
- West Indies v South Africa at Gros Islet, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 4

Tue Aug 4

- West Indies v South Africa at Gros Islet, ICC World Test Championship / Sir Vivian Richards Trophy - day 5

Fri Aug 7

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Manchester, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 1

Sat Aug 8

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Manchester, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 2
- West Indies v South Africa at Lauderhill, 1st T20I

Sun Aug 9

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Manchester, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 3
- Australia v Zimbabwe at TBC, 1st ODI
- West Indies v South Africa at Lauderhill, 2nd T20I

Mon Aug 10

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Manchester, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 4

Tue Aug 11

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Manchester, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 5

Wed Aug 12

- Australia v Zimbabwe at TBC, 2nd ODI
- West Indies v South Africa at Kingston, 3rd T20I

Sat Aug 15

- Australia v Zimbabwe at Townsville, 3rd ODI
- West Indies v South Africa at Kingston, 4th T20I

Sun Aug 16

- West Indies v South Africa at Kingston, 5th T20I

Thu Aug 20

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Nottingham, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 1

Fri Aug 21

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Nottingham, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 2

Sat Aug 22

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Nottingham, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 3

Sun Aug 23

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Nottingham, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 4

Mon Aug 24

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Nottingham, ICC World Test Championship / Pakistan in England Test Series - day 5

Sat Aug 29

16:00 GMT | 17:00 Local          
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
England v Pakistan at Leeds, 1st T20I

Mon Aug 31

13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
England v Pakistan at Cardiff, 2nd T20I

Sep 2020

Wed Sep 2

17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
England v Pakistan at Southampton, 3rd T20I

Thu Sep 10

11:30 GMT | 12:30 Local
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
England v Ireland at Nottingham, 1st ODI

Sat Sep 12

11:30 GMT | 12:30 Local
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
England v Ireland at Birmingham, 2nd ODI

Tue Sep 15

11:30 GMT | 12:30 Local
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
England v Ireland at The Oval, 3rd ODI

Sun Sep 27

- Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Sydney, 1st T20I

Tue Sep 29

- Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Sydney, 2nd T20I

Oct 2020

Thu Oct 1

- Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Sydney, 3rd T20I

Sun Oct 4

- Australia v West Indies at Townsville, 1st T20I

Mon Oct 5

- Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Townsville, 1st ODI

Tue Oct 6

- Australia v West Indies at Cairns, 2nd T20I

Wed Oct 7

- Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Cairns, 2nd ODI

Fri Oct 9

- Australia v West Indies at Carrara, 3rd T20I

Sat Oct 10

- Australia Women v New Zealand Women at TBC, 3rd ODI

Sun Oct 11

- Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st T20I

Wed Oct 14

- Australia v India at Canberra, 2nd T20I

Sat Oct 17

- Australia v India at Adelaide, 3rd T20I

Sun Oct 18

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Ireland v Sri Lanka at Geelong, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Oman v Papua New Guinea at Geelong, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Mon Oct 19

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Bangladesh v Namibia at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Netherlands v Scotland at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Tue Oct 20

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Ireland v Oman at Geelong, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Papua New Guinea v Sri Lanka at Geelong, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Wed Oct 21

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Namibia v Scotland at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Bangladesh v Netherlands at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Thu Oct 22

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Ireland v Papua New Guinea at Geelong, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Oman v Sri Lanka at Geelong, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Fri Oct 23

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Namibia v Netherlands at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Bangladesh v Scotland at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Sat Oct 24

08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Australia v Pakistan at Sydney, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
11:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
India v South Africa at Perth, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Sun Oct 25

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
TBC v TBC at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
New Zealand v West Indies at Melbourne, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Mon Oct 26

06:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v TBC at Perth, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
11:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
England v TBC at Perth, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Tue Oct 27

08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
New Zealand v TBC at Hobart, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Wed Oct 28

06:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v TBC at Perth, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
11:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Australia v West Indies at Perth, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Thu Oct 29

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Pakistan v TBC at Sydney, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
India v TBC at Melbourne, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Fri Oct 30

08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
England v South Africa at Sydney, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
11:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
West Indies v TBC at Perth, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Sat Oct 31

04:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Brisbane, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
09:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Australia v TBC at Brisbane, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Nov 2020

Sun Nov 1

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v South Africa at Adelaide, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
England v India at Melbourne, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Mon Nov 2

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
TBC v TBC at Sydney, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
09:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
New Zealand v TBC at Brisbane, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Tue Nov 3

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Pakistan v West Indies at Adelaide, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:30 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Australia v TBC at Adelaide, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Wed Nov 4

09:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
Afghanistan v England at Brisbane, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Thu Nov 5

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
South Africa v TBC at Adelaide, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:30 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
India v TBC at Adelaide, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Fri Nov 6

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Pakistan v TBC at Melbourne, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Australia v New Zealand at Melbourne, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Sat Nov 7

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
England v TBC at Adelaide, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
West Indies v TBC at Melbourne, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Sun Nov 8

03:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
South Africa v TBC at Sydney, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Afghanistan v India at Sydney, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Wed Nov 11

08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
TBC v TBC at Sydney, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 1st Semi-Final

Thu Nov 12

08:30 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
TBC v TBC at Adelaide, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2nd Semi-Final

Sun Nov 15

08:00 GMT | 19:00 Local          
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
TBC v TBC at Melbourne, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Final

Sat Nov 21

- Australia v Afghanistan at Perth, Only Test - day 1

Sun Nov 22

- Australia v Afghanistan at Perth, Only Test - day 2

Mon Nov 23

- Australia v Afghanistan at Perth, Only Test - day 3

Tue Nov 24

- Australia v Afghanistan at Perth, Only Test - day 4

Wed Nov 25

- Australia v Afghanistan at Perth, Only Test - day 5

Dec 2020

Thu Dec 3

00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 1

Fri Dec 4

00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 2

Sat Dec 5

00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 3

Sun Dec 6

00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 4

Mon Dec 7

00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Australia v India at Brisbane, 1st Test - day 5

Fri Dec 11

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 1

Sat Dec 12

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 2

Sun Dec 13

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 3

Mon Dec 14

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 4

Tue Dec 15

03:30 GMT | 14:00 Local          
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Adelaide, 2nd Test - day 5

Sat Dec 26

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 1

Sun Dec 27

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 2

Mon Dec 28

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 3

Tue Dec 29

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 4

Wed Dec 30

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Melbourne, 3rd Test - day 5

Jan 2021

Sun Jan 3

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 1

Mon Jan 4

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 2

Tue Jan 5

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 3

Wed Jan 6

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 4

Thu Jan 7

23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia v India at Sydney, 4th Test - day 5

Tue Jan 12

- Australia v India at Perth, 1st ODI

Fri Jan 15

- Australia v India at Melbourne, 2nd ODI

Sun Jan 17

- Australia v India at Sydney, 3rd ODI

Fri Jan 22

- Australia Women v India Women at Canberra, 1st ODI

Mon Jan 25

- Australia Women v India Women at Melbourne, 2nd ODI

Tue Jan 26

- Australia v New Zealand at Adelaide, 1st ODI

Thu Jan 28

- Australia Women v India Women at Hobart, 3rd ODI

Fri Jan 29

- Australia v New Zealand at Canberra, 2nd ODI

Sun Jan 31

- Australia v New Zealand at Hobart, 3rd ODI

Feb 2021

Tue Feb 2

- Australia v New Zealand at Sydney, Only T20I

Sat Feb 6

- New Zealand Women v TBC at Auckland, ICC Women's World Cup

Sun Feb 7

- TBC v TBC at Dunedin, ICC Women's World Cup
- Australia Women v England Women at Auckland, ICC Women's World Cup

Mon Feb 8

- South Africa Women v TBC at Hamilton, ICC Women's World Cup

Tue Feb 9

- New Zealand Women v TBC at Dunedin, ICC Women's World Cup

Wed Feb 10

- Australia Women v TBC at Mount Maunganui, ICC Women's World Cup
- England Women v TBC at Hamilton, ICC Women's World Cup

Thu Feb 11

- South Africa Women v TBC at Hamilton, ICC Women's World Cup

Sat Feb 13

- England Women v TBC at Dunedin, ICC Women's World Cup
- New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Wellington, ICC Women's World Cup

Sun Feb 14

- TBC v TBC at Mount Maunganui, ICC Women's World Cup
- South Africa Women v TBC at Dunedin, ICC Women's World Cup

Tue Feb 16

- Australia Women v TBC at Wellington, ICC Women's World Cup

Wed Feb 17

- England Women v South Africa Women at Wellington, ICC Women's World Cup
- New Zealand Women v TBC at Mount Maunganui, ICC Women's World Cup

Thu Feb 18

- TBC v TBC at Christchurch, ICC Women's World Cup

Sat Feb 20

- TBC v TBC at Christchurch, ICC Women's World Cup
- New Zealand Women v South Africa Women at Hamilton, ICC Women's World Cup

Sun Feb 21

- Australia Women v TBC at Christchurch, ICC Women's World Cup
- England Women v TBC at Mount Maunganui, ICC Women's World Cup

Tue Feb 23

- South Africa Women v TBC at Wellington, ICC Women's World Cup

Wed Feb 24

- Australia Women v TBC at Hamilton, ICC Women's World Cup
- England Women v TBC at Christchurch, ICC Women's World Cup

Thu Feb 25

- New Zealand Women v TBC at Wellington, ICC Women's World Cup

Fri Feb 26

- Australia Women v South Africa Women at Hamilton, ICC Women's World Cup

Sat Feb 27

- TBC v TBC at Wellington, ICC Women's World Cup

Sun Feb 28

- TBC v TBC at Mount Maunganui, ICC Women's World Cup
- New Zealand Women v England Women at Christchurch, ICC Women's World Cup

Mar 2021

Wed Mar 3

- TBC v TBC at Mount Maunganui, ICC Women's World Cup, 1st Semi-final

Thu Mar 4

- TBC v TBC at Hamilton, ICC Women's World Cup, 2nd Semi-final

Sun Mar 7

- TBC v TBC at Christchurch, ICC Women's World Cup, Final