Cricket fixtures

The table below lists the cricket schedule for the next few days. Use the links to view cricket fixtures for the next 30 days or 12 months.
You can access live scorecards for any match by clicking the team names. International fixtures have been displayed as shaded.

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - International Matches - Covered by Cricinfo
-or- -or-

Jul 2021

Sat Jul 24

09:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Belgium v Austria at Waterloo, 1st T20I
10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local          
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Chepauk Super Gillies v Nellai Royal Kings at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Trent Rockets (Women) v Southern Brave (Women) at Nottingham, The Hundred Women's Competition
13:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Belgium v Austria at Waterloo, 2nd T20I
13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Trent Rockets (Men) v Southern Brave (Men) at Nottingham, The Hundred Men's Competition
13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Northern Superchargers (Women) v Welsh Fire (Women) at Leeds, The Hundred Women's Competition
14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans v Salem Spartans at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
15:00 GMT | 16:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Ireland v South Africa at Belfast, 3rd T20I
17:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Northern Superchargers (Men) v Welsh Fire (Men) at Leeds, The Hundred Men's Competition
18:30 GMT | 14:30 Local          
14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT
West Indies v Australia at Bridgetown, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League / Australia in West Indies ODI Series

Sun Jul 25

08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Belgium v Austria at Waterloo, 3rd T20I
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex v Middlesex at Chelmsford, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Gloucestershire v Lancashire at Bristol, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire v Yorkshire at Leicester, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Glamorgan at Northampton, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Durham at Hove, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire at Birmingham, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Kent at Worcester, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
London Spirit (Women) v Oval Invincibles (Women) at Lord's, The Hundred Women's Competition
10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local          
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Siechem Madurai Panthers v Ruby Trichy Warriors at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
10:30 GMT | 12:30 Local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Zimbabwe v Bangladesh at Harare, 3rd T20I
13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local          
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Somerset v Derbyshire at Taunton, Royal London One-Day Cup
13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Scorchers Women v Typhoons Women at Eglinton, Arachas Super T20 Trophy
13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
London Spirit (Men) v Oval Invincibles (Men) at Lord's, The Hundred Men's Competition
13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Manchester Originals (Women) v Birmingham Phoenix (Women) at Manchester, The Hundred Women's Competition
14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Dindigul Dragons v Lyca Kovai Kings at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
14:30 GMT | 20:00 Local          
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS), 1st T20I
17:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Manchester Originals (Men) v Birmingham Phoenix (Men) at Manchester, The Hundred Men's Competition
- Cumbria v Northumberland at Carlisle, National Counties Championship - day 1
- Devon v Wales Minor Counties at Sandford, National Counties Championship - day 1
- Dorset v Wiltshire at Wimborne, National Counties Championship - day 1
- Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire at Bishop's Stortford, National Counties Championship - day 1
- Norfolk v Suffolk at Horsford, National Counties Championship - day 1
- Oxfordshire v Cheshire at Banbury, National Counties Championship - day 1
- Shropshire v Herefordshire at TBC, National Counties Championship - day 1
- Staffordshire v Lincolnshire at West Bromwich, National Counties Championship - day 1

Mon Jul 26

14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Nellai Royal Kings v IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
14:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Trent Rockets (Women) v Northern Superchargers (Women) at Nottingham, The Hundred Women's Competition
15:00 GMT | 16:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin (Malahide), 1st T20I
17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Trent Rockets (Men) v Northern Superchargers (Men) at Nottingham, The Hundred Men's Competition
- Cumbria v Northumberland at Carlisle, National Counties Championship - day 2
- Devon v Wales Minor Counties at Sandford, National Counties Championship - day 2
- Dorset v Wiltshire at Wimborne, National Counties Championship - day 2
- Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire at Bishop's Stortford, National Counties Championship - day 2
- Norfolk v Suffolk at Horsford, National Counties Championship - day 2
- Oxfordshire v Cheshire at Banbury, National Counties Championship - day 2
- Shropshire v Herefordshire at TBC, National Counties Championship - day 2
- Staffordshire v Lincolnshire at West Bromwich, National Counties Championship - day 2

Tue Jul 27

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v Warwickshire at Derby, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Gloucestershire v Worcestershire at Bristol, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Sussex at Southampton, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Middlesex v Durham at Radlett, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Nottinghamshire at The Oval, Royal London One-Day Cup
14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Dindigul Dragons v Ruby Trichy Warriors at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
14:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Welsh Fire (Women) v Southern Brave (Women) at Cardiff, The Hundred Women's Competition
14:30 GMT | 20:00 Local          
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS), 2nd T20I
15:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown, 1st T20I
15:00 GMT | 16:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin (Malahide), 2nd T20I
17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Welsh Fire (Men) v Southern Brave (Men) at Cardiff, The Hundred Men's Competition
- Cumbria v Northumberland at Carlisle, National Counties Championship - day 3
- Devon v Wales Minor Counties at Sandford, National Counties Championship - day 3
- Dorset v Wiltshire at Wimborne, National Counties Championship - day 3
- Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire at Bishop's Stortford, National Counties Championship - day 3
- Norfolk v Suffolk at Horsford, National Counties Championship - day 3
- Oxfordshire v Cheshire at Banbury, National Counties Championship - day 3
- Shropshire v Herefordshire at TBC, National Counties Championship - day 3
- Staffordshire v Lincolnshire at West Bromwich, National Counties Championship - day 3

Wed Jul 28

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Lancashire at Beckenham, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Northamptonshire at Scarborough, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local          
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Salem Spartans v Chepauk Super Gillies at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
14:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Manchester Originals (Women) v Northern Superchargers (Women) at Manchester, The Hundred Women's Competition
14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Siechem Madurai Panthers v Lyca Kovai Kings at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
15:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown, 2nd T20I
17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Manchester Originals (Men) v Northern Superchargers (Men) at Manchester, The Hundred Men's Competition

Thu Jul 29

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Gloucestershire at Scarborough, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Leicestershire at Birmingham, Royal London One-Day Cup
13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local          
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Essex v Worcestershire at Chelmsford, Royal London One-Day Cup
14:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
London Spirit (Women) v Trent Rockets (Women) at Lord's, The Hundred Women's Competition
14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Ruby Trichy Warriors v IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
14:30 GMT | 20:00 Local          
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS), 3rd T20I
15:00 GMT | 16:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin (Malahide), 3rd T20I
17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
London Spirit (Men) v Trent Rockets (Men) at Lord's, The Hundred Men's Competition

Fri Jul 30

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v Glamorgan at Derby, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Middlesex v Hampshire at Radlett, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire v Somerset at Welbeck, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Northamptonshire at The Oval, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Kent at Hove, Royal London One-Day Cup
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin (Malahide), 4th T20I
14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Dindigul Dragons v Salem Spartans at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
14:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Southern Brave (Women) v Birmingham Phoenix (Women) at Southampton, The Hundred Women's Competition
17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Southern Brave (Men) v Birmingham Phoenix (Men) at Southampton, The Hundred Men's Competition

Sat Jul 31

10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local          
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lyca Kovai Kings v IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Welsh Fire (Women) v Manchester Originals (Women) at Cardiff, The Hundred Women's Competition
13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Welsh Fire (Men) v Manchester Originals (Men) at Cardiff, The Hundred Men's Competition
13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Northern Superchargers (Women) v Oval Invincibles (Women) at Leeds, The Hundred Women's Competition
14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Siechem Madurai Panthers v Nellai Royal Kings at Chennai, Tamil Nadu Premier League
15:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
West Indies v Pakistan at Providence, 3rd T20I
17:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Northern Superchargers (Men) v Oval Invincibles (Men) at Leeds, The Hundred Men's Competition