previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)
LIVE
Pakistan
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Dolphins
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Knights
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Plunket Shield

Canterbury
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Central Districts
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Wellington
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Balochistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Northern (Pakistan)
Sindh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
South Australia
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:30 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Delhi Capitals
RCB
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mumbai Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

Quaid-e-Azam Second XI Trophy

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Centr 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Balochistan 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Sindh 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Centr 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Sindh 2nd XI
Balochistan 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament

LIVE
Kowloon Cricket Club
Pakistan HKG
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Utd Service
Diasqua
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (08:05 GMT | 03:05 EST | 02:05 CST | 00:05 PST)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (08:05 GMT | 03:05 EST | 02:05 CST | 00:05 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:15 local time (01:15 GMT | 20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (04:40 GMT | 23:40 EST -1d | 22:40 CST -1d | 20:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (08:05 GMT | 03:05 EST | 02:05 CST | 00:05 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:20 local time (23:20 GMT -1d | 18:20 EST -1d | 17:20 CST -1d | 15:20 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:45 local time (02:45 GMT | 21:45 EST -1d | 20:45 CST -1d | 18:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Women's T20 Challenge

LIVE
Supernovas
Velocity
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Velocity
Trailblazers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
LIVE
Trailblazers
Supernovas
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)