previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Dec 17-21, 2020 - 1st Test at Adelaide Oval
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Balochistan
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Sindh
Northern (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Northern (Pakistan)
Balochistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Sindh
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

The Ford Trophy

Auckland
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Central Districts
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Otago
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 18:45 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 17:05 local time (06:05 GMT | 01:05 EST | 00:05 CST | 22:05 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 17:15 local time (09:15 GMT | 04:15 EST | 03:15 CST | 01:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:15 local time (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Auckland Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)

Pakistan Cup Second XI Trophy

Balochistan 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Centr 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Sindh 2nd XI
Balochistan 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Sindh 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Centr 2nd XI
Balochistan 2nd XI
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Centr 2nd XI
Sindh 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Southern Punjab