previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
New Zealand
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Northern (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Sindh
Balochistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:45 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 14:45 local time (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 16:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)

Super Smash

Wellington
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 13:40 local time (00:40 GMT | 19:40 EST -1d | 18:40 CST -1d | 16:40 PST -1d)
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)

Pakistan Cup Second XI Trophy

Balochistan 2nd XI
Sindh 2nd XI
Centr 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Balochistan 2nd XI
Centr 2nd XI
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Sindh 2nd XI

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Wellington Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:10 local time (21:10 GMT -1d | 16:10 EST -1d | 15:10 CST -1d | 13:10 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (02:40 GMT | 21:40 EST -1d | 20:40 CST -1d | 18:40 PST -1d)