previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

Eastern Province
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Easterns
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Gauteng
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Mpumalanga
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
South Western Districts
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

Eastern Province
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Easterns
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Gauteng
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Mpumalanga
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
South Western Districts
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Dolphins
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Knights
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Pakistan Cup

Balochistan
Northern (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Sindh
Balochistan
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Sindh
Northern (Pakistan)
Central Punjab (Pakistan)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 16:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:45 GMT | 03:45 EST | 02:45 CST | 00:45 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 17:05 local time (06:05 GMT | 01:05 EST | 00:05 CST | 22:05 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (09:15 GMT | 04:15 EST | 03:15 CST | 01:15 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:15 local time (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)

Super Smash

Northern Districts
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)
Otago
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 15:10 local time (02:10 GMT | 21:10 EST -1d | 20:10 CST -1d | 18:10 PST -1d)
Wellington
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 15:10 local time (02:10 GMT | 21:10 EST -1d | 20:10 CST -1d | 18:10 PST -1d)
Canterbury
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

KwaZulu-Natal Women
Gauteng Women
North West Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women
Border Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

KwaZulu-Natal Women
Gauteng Women
North West Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women
Border Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Northern Districts Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:20 local time (22:20 GMT -1d | 17:20 EST -1d | 16:20 CST -1d | 14:20 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:20 local time (22:20 GMT -1d | 17:20 EST -1d | 16:20 CST -1d | 14:20 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (02:40 GMT | 21:40 EST -1d | 20:40 CST -1d | 18:40 PST -1d)