previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

Limpopo
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Jan 14-16, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Mpumalanga
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 08:00 GMT
Northerns
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Western Province
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

Limpopo
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Jan 17, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Mpumalanga
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 GMT
Northerns
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Western Province
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Dolphins
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Cape Cobras
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Knights
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Pakistan Cup

Balochistan
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Sindh
Northern (Pakistan)
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Balochistan
Sindh
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Northern (Pakistan)
Balochistan
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Northern (Pakistan)
Sindh

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 16:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 17:05 local time (06:05 GMT | 01:05 EST | 00:05 CST | 22:05 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:45 local time (09:15 GMT | 04:15 EST | 03:15 CST | 01:15 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)

Super Smash

Canterbury
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)
Otago
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 15:10 local time (02:10 GMT | 21:10 EST -1d | 20:10 CST -1d | 18:10 PST -1d)
Canterbury
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 15:20 local time (02:20 GMT | 21:20 EST -1d | 20:20 CST -1d | 18:20 PST -1d)
Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:10 local time (22:10 GMT -1d | 17:10 EST -1d | 16:10 CST -1d | 14:10 PST -1d)
Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 15:10 local time (02:10 GMT | 21:10 EST -1d | 20:10 CST -1d | 18:10 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Eastern Province Women
Boland Women
Easterns Women
Limpopo Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Western Province Women
North West Women
Gauteng Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Eastern Province Women
Boland Women
Easterns Women
Limpopo Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Western Province Women
North West Women
Gauteng Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Canterbury Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (02:40 GMT | 21:40 EST -1d | 20:40 CST -1d | 18:40 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:20 local time (22:20 GMT -1d | 17:20 EST -1d | 16:20 CST -1d | 14:20 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:20 local time (22:20 GMT -1d | 17:20 EST -1d | 16:20 CST -1d | 14:20 PST -1d)