previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Bangladesh
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Limpopo
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Northern Cape
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

Boland
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Border
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Feb 7, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Mpumalanga
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 GMT
North West
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Feb 6, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc

Super Smash

Central Districts
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)
Otago
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 15:10 local time (02:10 GMT | 21:10 EST -1d | 20:10 CST -1d | 18:10 PST -1d)
Auckland
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:20 local time (22:20 GMT -1d | 17:20 EST -1d | 16:20 CST -1d | 14:20 PST -1d)
tbc
tbc

Abu Dhabi T10

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 20:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 17:15 local time (13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Gauteng Women
Western Province Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Northern Cape Women
Northerns Women
North West Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Gauteng Women
Western Province Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Northern Cape Women
Northerns Women
North West Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Central Districts Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (02:40 GMT | 21:40 EST -1d | 20:40 CST -1d | 18:40 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:40 local time (22:40 GMT -1d | 17:40 EST -1d | 16:40 CST -1d | 14:40 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
tbc
tbc