previous next
Current Time

GMT

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Limpopo
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Northern Cape
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Limpopo
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Northern Cape
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 GMT

Super Smash

tbc
tbc
Feb 14, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc

CSA Women's Provincial League

Boland Women
Free State Women
Eastern Province Women
Swd D Wmn
Gauteng Women
Northerns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
North West Women
Limpopo Women
Mpumalanga Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Boland Women
Free State Women
Eastern Province Women
Swd D Wmn
Gauteng Women
Northerns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
North West Women
Limpopo Women
Mpumalanga Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

tbc
tbc
Feb 14, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc