previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)
LIVE
Pakistan
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)

4-Day Franchise Series

Cape Cobras
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Lions
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Titans
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

KwaZulu-Natal
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Northerns
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
South Western Districts
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Queensland
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Limpopo
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Northern Cape
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
Tasmania
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)

Super Smash

Feb 14, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc

CSA Women's Provincial League

Boland Women
Free State Women
Eastern Province Women
Swd D Wmn
Gauteng Women
Northerns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
North West Women
Limpopo Women
Mpumalanga Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Boland Women
Free State Women
Eastern Province Women
Swd D Wmn
Gauteng Women
Northerns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
North West Women
Limpopo Women
Mpumalanga Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Feb 14, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc