previous next
Current Time

GMT

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

KwaZulu-Natal
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Northerns
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
South Western Districts
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

KwaZulu-Natal
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Northerns
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
South Western Districts
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

The Ford Trophy

Auckland
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Otago
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Wellington
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Auckland
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Otago
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Wellington
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Gauteng Women
Border Women
Northern Cape Women
Easterns Women
Western Province Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Canterbury Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Canterbury Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Gauteng Women
Border Women
Northern Cape Women
Easterns Women
Western Province Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women