previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

Border
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Eastern Province
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Easterns
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Free State
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Mar 18-20, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Mpumalanga
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 08:00 GMT

Plunket Shield

Northern Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Otago
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

KwaZulu-Natal
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Mar 14, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Mpumalanga
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 GMT
Western Province
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
Tasmania
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New South Wales
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

CSA T20 Challenge

Knights
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
Lions
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
Dolphins
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
Warriors
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
Lions
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Dolphins
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Islamabad United
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Karachi Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Mar 13, 2021 - at TBA
Boland Women
Swd D Wmn
Easterns Women
Mpumalanga Women
Limpopo Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
North West Women
Border Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Auckland Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Mar 14, 2021 - at TBA
Boland Women
Swd D Wmn
Easterns Women
Mpumalanga Women
Limpopo Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
North West Women
Border Women