previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
LIVE
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
LIVE
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe

Sri Lanka tour of West Indies

tbc
Sri Lanka

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
India Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

4-Day Franchise Series

Cape Cobras
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Lions
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Warriors
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

Eastern Province
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Northern Cape
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
North West
Mpumalanga
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Northerns
South Africa Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Plunket Shield

Northern Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Otago
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Canterbury
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Queensland
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

Ireland A in Bangladesh unofficial ODI Series

LIVE
Bangladesh Emerging Team
Ireland A

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
New South Wales
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

Vijay Hazare Trophy

LIVE
Mar 14, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT

Ireland A in Bangladesh unofficial T20I Series

LIVE
Bangladesh Emerging Team
Ireland A
LIVE
Bangladesh Emerging Team
Ireland A

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Karachi Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

SLC Twenty-20 Tournament

LIVE
Colombo Cricket Club
Burgher Recreation Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Saracens Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tamil Union
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Galle Cricket Club
Nugegoda SWC
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
Negambo Cricket Club
Kandy Customs Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
Panadura Sports Club
Sebast CAC
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 08:30 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 08:30 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 08:30 GMT
LIVE
Mar 20, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT

CSA Women's Provincial League

Western Province Women
Gauteng Women
Gauteng Women
Northerns Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Auckland Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)

Women's National Cricket League

Western Australia Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 07:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
New South Wales Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
South Australia Women
Tasmania Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
Western Australia Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 07:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Mar 14, 2021 - at TBA
Boland Women
Swd D Wmn
Easterns Women
Mpumalanga Women
Limpopo Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
North West Women
Border Women