previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

Boland
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Gauteng
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
KwaZulu-Natal
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Northerns
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Mar 25-27, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Western Province
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 08:00 GMT

Plunket Shield

Canterbury
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Tasmania
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

Border
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Eastern Province
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Easterns
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Free State
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Mar 21, 2021 - Pool B at TBA
Mpumalanga
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 GMT

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
Queensland
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

CSA T20 Challenge

Cape Cobras
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Knights
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Lions
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Titans
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
Warriors
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
Warriors
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Cape Cobras
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Titans
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)