previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
England
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Africa
Pakistan

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand Women
Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

Plunket Shield

Auckland
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Central Districts
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Otago
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
New South Wales
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
Queensland
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Mar 28, 2021 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 GMT

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Border Women
Gauteng Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women
North West Women