previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
England
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Jun 2, 2021 - 1st ODI at TBA
Netherlands
Ireland
LIVE
Jun 4, 2021 - 2nd ODI at TBA
Netherlands
Ireland
LIVE
Jun 7, 2021 - 3rd ODI at TBA
Netherlands
Ireland

County Championship

LIVE
Derbyshire
Warwickshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Essex
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Jun 3-6, 2021 - Group 3 at TBA
Glamorgan
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 GMT
LIVE
Kent
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Leicestershire
Gloucestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Somerset
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Yorkshire
Sussex
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Islamabad United
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Islamabad United
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
LIVE
Multan Sultans
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 22:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

LIVE
South East Stars
Western Storm
LIVE
Jun 5, 2021 - at TBA
Southern Vipers
Central Sparks
LIVE
Jun 5, 2021 - at TBA
Sunrisers
Northern Diamonds
LIVE
Jun 5, 2021 - at TBA
Thunder
Lightning