previous next
Current Time

GMT

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (04:10 GMT | 00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
LIVE
England Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
England Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Australia Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:05 local time (00:05 GMT | 20:05 EDT -1d | 19:05 CDT -1d | 17:05 PDT -1d)
LIVE
England Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Australia Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:05 local time (00:05 GMT | 20:05 EDT -1d | 19:05 CDT -1d | 17:05 PDT -1d)

County Championship

LIVE
Essex
Northamptonshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Gloucestershire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Kent
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Lancashire
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Warwickshire
Somerset
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Leicestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy

LIVE
Northern Knights
Munster Reds
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Leinster Lightning
North-West Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Chennai Super Kings
Mumbai Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kolkata Knight Riders
RCB
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Punjab Kings
Rajasthan Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Delhi Capitals
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mumbai Indians
Kolkata Knight Riders
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
RCB
Chennai Super Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Delhi Capitals
Rajasthan Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

LIVE
Sep 22, 2021 - at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 GMT
LIVE
Sep 25, 2021 - at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 GMT

Women's National Cricket League

South Australia Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
Sep 25, 2021 - 2nd Match at TBA
ACT Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 23:00 GMT