previous next
Current Time

GMT

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:40 local time (09:40 GMT | 05:40 EDT | 04:40 CDT | 02:40 PDT)

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
South Australia
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New South Wales
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mumbai Indians
Delhi Capitals
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Rajasthan Royals
Chennai Super Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
RCB
Punjab Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Delhi Capitals
Chennai Super Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Rajasthan Royals
Mumbai Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
RCB
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Chennai Super Kings
Punjab Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajasthan Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

Women's National Cricket League

Oct 1, 2021 - 5th Match at TBA
Queensland Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 23:00 GMT
New South Wales Women
Tasmania Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
New South Wales Women
Tasmania Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
Oct 3, 2021 - 7th Match at TBA
Queensland Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 23:00 GMT