previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Africa
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia
England
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
England
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
West Indies
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Afghanistan
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Africa
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Afghanistan
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Tuskers
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
LIVE
Knights
Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lions
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Titans
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Western Province
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Limpopo
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Balochistan
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Northern (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Sindh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

PCB Cricket Associations Championship 3-Day

Balochistan 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Centr 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Sindh 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament

LIVE
Diasqua
Pakistan HKG
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kowloon Cricket Club
Hong Kong Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (23:15 GMT -1d | 19:15 EDT -1d | 18:15 CDT -1d | 16:15 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:40 local time (02:40 GMT | 22:40 EDT -1d | 21:40 CDT -1d | 19:40 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 17:15 local time (06:15 GMT | 02:15 EDT | 01:15 CDT | 23:15 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:25 local time (02:25 GMT | 22:25 EDT -1d | 21:25 CDT -1d | 19:25 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:50 local time (05:50 GMT | 01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:25 local time (02:25 GMT | 22:25 EDT -1d | 21:25 CDT -1d | 19:25 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 23:50 EDT -1d | 22:50 CDT -1d | 20:50 PDT -1d)