previous next
Current Time

GMT

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
Queensland
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New South Wales
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (05:40 GMT | 01:40 EDT | 00:40 CDT | 22:40 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (09:05 GMT | 05:05 EDT | 04:05 CDT | 02:05 PDT)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 17:15 local time (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:40 local time (03:40 GMT | 23:40 EDT -1d | 22:40 CDT -1d | 20:40 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 17:15 local time (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)