previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
England
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
England
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Africa
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Pakistan
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
New Zealand
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Afghanistan
India
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
West Indies
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
New Zealand
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
India
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Afghanistan
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Boland
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
North West
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Titans
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Warriors
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Easterns
Limpopo
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Western Districts
Mpumalanga
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Balochistan
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Northern (Pakistan)
Sindh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

PCB Cricket Associations Championship 3-Day

Balochistan 2nd XI
Centr 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Sindh 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament

LIVE
Utd Service
Diasqua
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan HKG
Kowloon Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)