previous next
Current Time

GMT

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (05:40 GMT | 00:40 EST | 23:40 CST -1d | 21:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (09:05 GMT | 04:05 EST | 03:05 CST | 01:05 PST)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (23:45 GMT -1d | 18:45 EST -1d | 17:45 CST -1d | 15:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:40 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (05:40 GMT | 00:40 EST | 23:40 CST -1d | 21:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (09:05 GMT | 04:05 EST | 03:05 CST | 01:05 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (23:45 GMT -1d | 18:45 EST -1d | 17:45 CST -1d | 15:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:40 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Nov 24, 2021 - 1st Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
LIVE
Nov 25, 2021 - 2nd Final at TBA
tbc
tbc