previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
England
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Renegades
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)

Women's National Cricket League

Tasmania Women
South Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Victoria Women
ACT Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Western Australia Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)