previous next
Current Time

GMT

Big Bash League

LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 18:45 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 18:05 local time (07:05 GMT | 02:05 EST | 01:05 CST | 23:05 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Sixers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Hobart Hurricanes
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

Women's National Cricket League

ACT Women
South Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Tasmania Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Victoria Women
New South Wales Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
South Australia Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Tasmania Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Victoria Women
New South Wales Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
ACT Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)