previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 11:40 local time (03:40 GMT | 22:40 EST -1d | 21:40 CST -1d | 19:40 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
South Africa
India
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
West Indies
England
LIVE
West Indies
England
LIVE
West Indies
England

New Zealand tour of Australia

LIVE
Cricket Australia XI
New Zealand

Women's Test matches

LIVE
Australia Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
South Africa Women
West Indies Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
South Africa Women
West Indies Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)

Ranji Trophy

Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group E at TBA
Andhra
Chhattisgarh
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Plate Group at TBA
Arunachal Pradesh
Bihar
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Assam
Punjab
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group E at TBA
Baroda
Odisha
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Bengal
Haryana
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Plate Group at TBA
Chandigarh
Manipur
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Delhi
Uttarakhand
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group D at TBA
Goa
Tamil Nadu
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Gujarat
Services
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Himachal Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Hyderabad (India)
Mumbai
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group D at TBA
Jammu & Kashmir
Railways
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group D at TBA
Jharkhand
Saurashtra
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Karnataka
Maharashtra
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Kerala
Rajasthan
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Plate Group at TBA
Meghalaya
Nagaland
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Plate Group at TBA
Mizoram
Sikkim
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group E at TBA
Puducherry
Uttar Pradesh
Jan 27-30, 2022 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Tripura
Vidarbha

Big Bash League

LIVE
Jan 26, 2022 - Challenger at TBA
tbc
tbc
LIVE
Jan 28, 2022 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc

Zimbabwe Domestic Twenty20 Competition

LIVE
Mountaineers
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Matabeleland Tuskers
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Southern Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Southern Rocks
Matabeleland Tuskers
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Southern Rocks
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Southern Rocks
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

England A Women in Australia unofficial T20I Series

LIVE
Australia A Women
England A Women
LIVE
Australia A Women
England A Women
LIVE
Australia A Women
England A Women