previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 11:40 local time (03:40 GMT | 22:40 EST -1d | 21:40 CST -1d | 19:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Jan 30, 2022 - 2nd T20I at TBA
West Indies
England
LIVE
Feb 2, 2022 - 3rd T20I at TBA
West Indies
England
LIVE
Feb 4, 2022 - 4th T20I at TBA
West Indies
England
LIVE
Feb 5, 2022 - 5th T20I at TBA
West Indies
England

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:10 local time (09:10 GMT | 04:10 EST | 03:10 CST | 01:10 PST)

England A Women in Australia unofficial ODI Series

LIVE
Australia A Women
England A Women

England A Women in Australia unofficial T20I Series

LIVE
Australia A Women
England A Women