previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

Pakistan 178/4 (20 ov)
New Zealand 179/3 (18.2/20 ov)
New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
New Zealand 90 (18.1/20 ov)
Pakistan 92/3 (12.1/20 ov)
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)
New Zealand 2/1 (0.2/5 ov)
Pakistan
No result
United Arab Emirates 204/4 (20 ov)
Oman 149/9 (20 ov)
United Arab Emirates won by 55 runs
Nepal 139/8 (20 ov)
Hong Kong 140/6 (19.3/20 ov)
Hong Kong won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Hong Kong 130/9 (20 ov)
Oman 132/5 (19.2/20 ov)
Oman won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Nepal 119/9 (20 ov)
United Arab Emirates 123/4 (17.2/20 ov)
United Arab Emirates won by 6 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Cambodia 76 (19/20 ov)
United Arab Emirates 79/1 (5.1/20 ov)
United Arab Emirates won by 9 wickets (with 89 balls remaining)
Malaysia 140/9 (20 ov)
Hong Kong 144/3 (12.1/20 ov)
Hong Kong won by 7 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)
Saudi Arabia 73/7 (8 ov)
Nepal 75/4 (7.2/8 ov)
Nepal won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Oman 200/9 (20 ov)
Kuwait 154/9 (20 ov)
Oman won by 46 runs
Cambodia 83 (17.2/20 ov)
Bahrain 87/3 (13.1/20 ov)
Bahrain won by 7 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
Qatar 153/9 (20 ov)
Saudi Arabia 138/8 (20 ov)
Qatar won by 15 runs

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan Women
West Indies Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
Pakistan Women 223 (48.5/50 ov)
West Indies Women 225/8 (50 ov)
West Indies Women won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
West Indies Women 269/8 (50 ov)
Pakistan Women 156 (35.5/50 ov)
West Indies Women won by 113 runs
South Africa Women 301/5 (50 ov)
Sri Lanka Women 305/4 (44.3/50 ov)
Sri Lanka Women won by 6 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

Botswana Women
Mozambique Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Botswana Women
Rwanda Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Lesotho Women
Mozambique Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)
Lesotho Women
Rwanda Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:15 local time (12:15 GMT | 08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT)
Mozambique Women 101/6 (20 ov)
Botswana Women 105/1 (13.3/20 ov)
Botswana Women won by 9 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
Indonesia Women 148/4 (20 ov)
Mongolia Women 28 (19.5/20 ov)
Indonesia Women won by 120 runs
Mongolia Women 28/6 (15 ov)
Indonesia Women 29/0 (3.3/14 ov)
Indonesia Women won by 10 wickets (with 63 balls remaining) (DLS method)
Lesotho Women 18 (11.4/20 ov)
Rwanda Women 19/0 (2.2/20 ov)
Rwanda Women won by 10 wickets (with 106 balls remaining)
Botswana Women 143/9 (20 ov)
Lesotho Women 30 (10.3/20 ov)
Botswana Women won by 112 runs
Mozambique Women 85/9 (20 ov)
Rwanda Women 86/0 (10.1/20 ov)
Rwanda Women won by 10 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)
Gibraltar Women 136/5 (20 ov)
Estonia Women 48 (17/20 ov)
Gibraltar Women won by 88 runs
Indonesia Women 165/1 (20 ov)
Mongolia Women 43 (19.3/20 ov)
Indonesia Women won by 122 runs
Gibraltar Women 158/3 (20 ov)
Estonia Women 30 (12.3/20 ov)
Gibraltar Women won by 128 runs
Indonesia Women 138/3 (20 ov)
Mongolia Women 34 (14.1/20 ov)
Indonesia Women won by 104 runs
Gibraltar Women 147/6 (20 ov)
Estonia Women 47 (12.3/20 ov)
Gibraltar Women won by 100 runs
United Arab Emirates Women
Scotland Women
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Netherlands Women
USA Women
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Thailand Women 79 (19/20 ov)
Ireland Women 83/2 (13.2/20 ov)
Ireland Women won by 8 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)
Netherlands Women
Scotland Women
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
United Arab Emirates Women
USA Women
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Ireland Women
Thailand Women
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Scotland Women
USA Women
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
United Arab Emirates Women
Netherlands Women
Match abandoned without a ball bowled

County Championship Division One

Nottinghamshire 193 & 440/2
Somerset 454
Match drawn
Kent 244 & 262
Surrey 543/7d
Surrey won by an innings and 37 runs
Warwickshire 455 & 205/4
Hampshire 365
Match drawn
Durham 244 & 397/5d
Worcestershire 184 & 272 (target: 458)
Durham won by 185 runs
Lancashire 146 & 107
Essex 377
Essex won by an innings and 124 runs

County Championship Division Two

Gloucestershire 417 & 205
Sussex 479 & 144/6 (target: 144)
Sussex won by 4 wickets
Glamorgan 271 & 104/3
Northamptonshire 605/6d
Match drawn
Leicestershire 574/7d
Derbyshire 167 & 224/6 (f/o)
Match drawn
Yorkshire 159 & 244
Middlesex 246 & 158/4 (target: 158)
Middlesex won by 6 wickets

National Super League 4-Day Tournament

LIVE
Dambulla
Jaffna
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Galle
Colombo
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

West Indies Championship

Barbados 153 & 308
West Indies Academy 243 & 219/7 (target: 219)
West Indies Academy won by 3 wickets
Leeward Islands 300 & 294
Windward Islands 179 & 296/7 (target: 416)
Match drawn
Comb C&C 200 & 203
Guyana 223 & 182/2 (target: 181)
Guyana won by 8 wickets
Trinidad & Tobago 432
Jamaica 189 & 118 (f/o)
Trinidad & Tobago won by an innings and 125 runs

Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League

LIVE
City Club
Gazi Tyres Cricket Academy
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 6 mins (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
Prime Bank Cricket Club 178 (39.3/50 ov)
Abahani Limited 183/5 (38.3/50 ov)
Abahani Limited won by 5 wickets (with 69 balls remaining)
Shinepukur Cricket Club 138 (34.5/50 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers 125 (27.4/50 ov)
Shinepukur Cricket Club won by 13 runs
Sheikh Jamal 259/2 (50 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club 263/5 (49.4/50 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Tigers 259/8 (50 ov)
Partex Sporting Club 262/7 (48.5/50 ov)
Partex Sporting Club won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
City Club 180 (49.3/50 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers 181/2 (24.1/50 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers won by 8 wickets (with 155 balls remaining)
Brothers Union 135 (34.3/50 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club 140/5 (23.2/50 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club won by 5 wickets (with 160 balls remaining)
Shinepukur Cricket Club 256/9 (50 ov)
Legends of Rupganj 189/9 (50 ov)
Shinepukur Cricket Club won by 67 runs
Prime Bank Cricket Club 269/9 (50 ov)
Gazi Tyres Cricket Academy 128 (32.2/50 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club won by 141 runs
Sheikh Jamal 88 (22.4/50 ov)
Abahani Limited 91/0 (10.2/50 ov)
Abahani Limited won by 10 wickets (with 238 balls remaining)
Tigers 297/8 (50 ov)
City Club 260/8 (41 ov, target: 266)
Rupganj Tigers Cricket Club won by 5 runs (DLS method)
Gazi Group Cricketers 344/7 (50 ov)
Brothers Union 178 (40.3/41 ov, target: 309)
Gazi Group Cricketers won by 130 runs (DLS method)
Mohammedan Sporting Club 227/9 (50 ov)
Shinepukur Cricket Club 158/4 (27.4/30 ov, target: 158)
Shinepukur Cricket Club won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining) (DLS method)

CSA T20 Challenge

Boland 143/5 (20 ov)
North West 149/4 (19.5/20 ov)
North West won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland 132/9 (20 ov)
Lions 136/3 (17.3/20 ov)
Lions won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Warriors 130/8 (20 ov)
Dolphins 131/3 (17.2/20 ov)
Dolphins won by 7 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Western Province 113/9 (20 ov)
Titans 114/4 (13.2/20 ov)
Titans won by 6 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)
Western Province 173/4 (20 ov)
Boland 110 (17.4/20 ov)
Western Province won by 63 runs
KwaZulu-Natal Inland 108 (18.3/20 ov)
Dolphins 112/2 (14.1/20 ov)
Dolphins won by 8 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)
Warriors 145/7 (20 ov)
North West 146/4 (18.3/20 ov)
North West won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Lions 154/8 (20 ov)
Titans 155/8 (20 ov)
Titans won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland 119/9 (20 ov)
Boland 121/3 (17.4/20 ov)
Boland won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Lions 152/9 (20 ov)
Warriors 109 (19.1/20 ov)
Lions won by 43 runs

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Chennai Super Kings
Lucknow Super Giants
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Mumbai Indians 179/9 (20 ov)
Rajasthan Royals 183/1 (18.4/20 ov)
Rajasthan Royals won by 9 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Punjab Kings 142 (20 ov)
Gujarat Titans 146/7 (19.1/20 ov)
Gujarat Titans won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Kolkata Knight Riders 222/6 (20 ov)
RCB 221 (20 ov)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 1 run
Sunrisers Hyderabad 266/7 (20 ov)
Delhi Capitals 199 (19.1/20 ov)
Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 67 runs
Chennai Super Kings 176/6 (20 ov)
Lucknow Super Giants 180/2 (19/20 ov)
Lucknow Super Giants won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Mumbai Indians 192/7 (20 ov)
Punjab Kings 183 (19.1/20 ov)
Mumbai Indians won by 9 runs
Gujarat Titans 89 (17.3/20 ov)
Delhi Capitals 92/4 (8.5/20 ov)
Delhi Capitals won by 6 wickets (with 67 balls remaining)
Kolkata Knight Riders 223/6 (20 ov)
Rajasthan Royals 224/8 (20 ov)
Rajasthan Royals won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Second Eleven Championship

Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Derbyshire 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Lancashire 2nd XI
Warwickshire 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Middlesex 2nd XI
Hampshire 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey 2nd XI
Sussex 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Yorkshire 2nd XI
Leicestershire 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI 443/6d & 234/2d
Kent 2nd XI 296/5d & 200/5 (target: 382)
Match drawn
Durham 2nd XI 350/3d & 61/1
Lancashire 2nd XI 391/7d
Match drawn
Leicestershire 2nd XI 120
Worcestershire 2nd XI 168/6
Match drawn
Glamorgan 2nd XI 199 & 327
Northamptonshire 2nd XI 408 & 119/4 (target: 119)
Northamptonshire 2nd XI won by 6 wickets
Sussex 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Essex 2nd XI 229 & 298
Warwickshire 2nd XI 235 & 264 (target: 293)
Essex 2nd XI won by 28 runs
Yorkshire 2nd XI 350/9d & 95/2
Somerset 2nd XI 489
Match drawn

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Western Storm 114 (30.4/50 ov)
Sunrisers 116/2 (33.4/50 ov)
Sunrisers won by 8 wickets (with 98 balls remaining)
Southern Vipers 273/9 (50 ov)
South East Stars 274/6 (49.3/50 ov)
South East Stars won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Central Sparks 213/9 (50 ov)
The Blaze 135 (41/50 ov)
Central Sparks won by 78 runs
Thunder 165 (43.1/50 ov)
Northern Diamonds 166/1 (34.3/50 ov)
Northern Diamonds won by 9 wickets (with 93 balls remaining)

ICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier Warm-up Matches

Ireland Women 98 (17.5/20 ov)
Scotland Women 100/2 (16.1/20 ov)
Scotland Women won by 8 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
LIVE
Ireland Women
USA Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Sri Lanka Women 183/4 (20 ov)
Netherlands Women 120/9 (20 ov)
Sri Lanka Women won by 63 runs
LIVE
Netherlands Women
Thailand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Women
Vanuatu Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Uganda Women 119/6 (20 ov)
Vanuatu Women 84/4 (20 ov)
Uganda Women won by 35 runs
USA Women 124/4 (20 ov)
Zimbabwe Women 125/4 (19/20 ov)
Zimbabwe Women won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
LIVE
Scotland Women
Zimbabwe Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Thailand Women 106/7 (20 ov)
United Arab Emirates Women 107/2 (14.3/20 ov)
United Arab Emirates Women won by 8 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
LIVE
United Arab Emirates Women
Uganda Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

National T20 Cricket Tournament (Nepal)

LIVE
Bagmati Province
Karnali Province
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 51 mins (09:30 local | 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Koshi Province
Madhesh Province
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
Bagmati Province 162/9 (20 ov)
Lumbini Province 137/9 (20 ov)
Bagmati Province won by 25 runs
Karnali Province 168/4 (20 ov)
Gandaki Province 163/4 (20 ov)
Karnali Province won by 5 runs
Madhesh Province 120/9 (20 ov)
Karnali Province 121/4 (15.3/20 ov)
Karnali Province won by 6 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)
Sudur Paschim Province 154/7 (20 ov)
Koshi Province 151/5 (20 ov)
Sudur Paschim Province won by 3 runs
Lumbini Province 138/8 (20 ov)
Koshi Province 88 (19.4/20 ov)
Lumbini Province won by 50 runs
Gandaki Province 117 (18.3/20 ov)
Sudur Paschim Province 121/1 (19/20 ov)
Sudur Paschim Province won by 9 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Sudur Paschim Province 143/5 (20 ov)
Karnali Province 145/6 (18.4/20 ov)
Karnali Province won by 4 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Bagmati Province 138/8 (20 ov)
Koshi Province 131 (20 ov)
Bagmati Province won by 7 runs
Madhesh Province 102/9 (20 ov)
Gandaki Province 103/2 (16.3/20 ov)
Gandaki Province won by 8 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Karnali Province 81 (16.4/20 ov)
Lumbini Province 84/3 (12.2/20 ov)
Lumbini Province won by 7 wickets (with 46 balls remaining)
Bagmati Province 198/6 (20 ov)
Gandaki Province 131 (19.2/20 ov)
Bagmati Province won by 67 runs
Madhesh Province 174/9 (20 ov)
Lumbini Province 147/7 (20 ov)
Madhesh Province won by 27 runs
Gandaki Province 135/7 (20 ov)
Lumbini Province 136/3 (17.2/20 ov)
Lumbini Province won by 7 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Bagmati Province 141/8 (20 ov)
Madhesh Province 142/4 (17/20 ov)
Madhesh Province won by 6 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)