1st T20I: Sri Lanka v India (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS)
Jul 25, 2021 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS)
Jul 27, 2021 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS)
Jul 29, 2021 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Australia v Sri Lanka at Sydney
Feb 11, 2022 (19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
2nd T20I: Australia v Sri Lanka at Brisbane
Feb 13, 2022 (18:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
3rd ODI: Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS) - Jul 23, 2021
Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 48 balls remaining) (D/L method)
2nd ODI: Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS) - Jul 20, 2021
India won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
1st ODI: Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (RPS) - Jul 18, 2021
India won by 7 wickets (with 80 balls remaining)
3rd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Bristol - Jul 4, 2021
No result
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at The Oval - Jul 1, 2021
England won by 8 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)