Langer Stand End, Member's End
12:04, Fri Nov 27, 2020 (UTC +0800)
 

Records and statistics

Australia v India - Dec 14-18, 2018 Scorecard
Australia v New Zealand - Dec 12-15, 2019 Scorecard
Test records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Australia v England - Jan 28, 2018 Scorecard
Australia v South Africa - Nov 4, 2018 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Australia v Pakistan - Nov 8, 2019 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2021
Sun Jan 3 (20 ovs)
13:05 local | 05:05 GMT
00:05 EST | 23:05 CST | 21:05 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
Wed Jan 6 (20 ovs)          
16:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers
Thu Jan 7 (20 ovs)          
15:10 local | 07:10 GMT
02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST
Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder
Sat Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
16:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Tue Jan 12 (20 ovs)          
16:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Perth Stadium will see cricket in the new year
Perth Stadium will see cricket in the new year
© Getty Images and Cricket Australia
Michael Slater takes the pitchside temperature reading as Steven Smith looks on, Australia v New Zealand, 1st Test, Perth, 2nd day, December 13, 2019
Michael Slater takes the pitchside temperature reading as Steven Smith looks on
© Getty Images
The Perth Stadium hosted its first Test, Australia v India, 2nd Test, Perth, 1st day, December 14, 2018
The new Perth Stadium
© Cricket Australia/Getty Images
The press conference room at the Perth Stadium, December 2018

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
 
View the full index of related photos »