Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Jan 27 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Eliminator - Canterbury v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Thu Jan 27 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (03:10 GMT | 22:10 EST -1d | 21:10 CST -1d | 19:10 PST -1d)
    Women's Super Smash
    Eliminator - Otago Women v Auckland Women University Oval, Dunedin LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jan 29 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Women's Super Smash
    Final - Wellington Women v Otago Women Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Sat Jan 29 (20 ovs) 18:50 local (05:50 GMT | 00:50 EST | 23:50 CST -1d | 21:50 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Final - Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE N
  • Tue Feb 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Central Districts v Auckland Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North LIVE
  • Fri Feb 4 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Fri Feb 4 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Otago v Central Districts University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Sat Feb 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Central Districts Women v Canterbury Women Pukekura Park, New Plymouth LIVE
  • Sat Feb 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Otago Women v Wellington Women Centennial Park, Oamaru LIVE
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Central Districts Women v Canterbury Women Pukekura Park, New Plymouth LIVE
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Otago Women v Wellington Women Centennial Park, Oamaru LIVE
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Otago v Central Districts University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Wed Feb 9 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Only T20I - New Zealand Women v India Women John Davies Oval, Queenstown LIVE
  • Fri Feb 11 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Northern Districts v Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Fri Feb 11 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Canterbury v Central Districts Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Fri Feb 11 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women John Davies Oval, Queenstown LIVE D/N
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Wellington Women v Central Districts Women Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Canterbury Women v Northern Districts Women Mainpower Oval, Rangiora LIVE
  • Sat Feb 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Auckland Women v Otago Women Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Wellington Women v Central Districts Women Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Canterbury Women v Northern Districts Women Mainpower Oval, Rangiora LIVE
  • Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
    Auckland Women v Otago Women Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Northern Districts v Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Sun Feb 13 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Canterbury v Central Districts Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Mon Feb 14 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women John Davies Oval, Queenstown LIVE
  • Wed Feb 16 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women John Davies Oval, Queenstown LIVE
  • Thu Feb 17 - Mon Feb 21 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    ICC World Test Championship
    1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Fri Feb 18 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Fri Feb 18 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Northern Districts v Otago Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei LIVE
  • Fri Feb 18 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Central Districts v Wellington Pukekura Park, New Plymouth LIVE
  • Sun Feb 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Feb 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Northern Districts v Otago Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei LIVE
  • Sun Feb 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Central Districts v Wellington Pukekura Park, New Plymouth LIVE
  • Tue Feb 22 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women John Davies Oval, Queenstown LIVE
  • Tue Feb 22 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Thu Feb 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - New Zealand Women v India Women John Davies Oval, Queenstown LIVE
  • Thu Feb 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Fri Feb 25 - Tue Mar 1 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    ICC World Test Championship
    2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Fri Mar 4 - Mon Mar 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Fri Mar 4 - Mon Mar 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Northern Districts v Wellington Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei LIVE
  • Fri Mar 4 - Mon Mar 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Wellington v Northern Districts University Oval, Dunedin
  • Fri Mar 4 (50 ovs)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v West Indies Women Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE D/N
  • Mon Mar 7 (50 ovs)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Bangladesh Women University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Thu Mar 10 (50 ovs)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v India Women Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Sat Mar 12 - Tue Mar 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Central Districts v Northern Districts Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North LIVE
  • Sat Mar 12 - Tue Mar 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Otago v Auckland Molyneux Park, Alexandra LIVE
  • Sun Mar 13 (50 ovs)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Australia Women Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Thu Mar 17 (50 ovs)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v South Africa Women Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Thu Mar 17 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (06:10 GMT | 02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v Australia McLean Park, Napier LIVE N
  • Fri Mar 18 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (06:10 GMT | 02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT -1d)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v Australia McLean Park, Napier LIVE N
  • Sun Mar 20 - Wed Mar 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Northern Districts v Auckland Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei LIVE
  • Sun Mar 20 - Wed Mar 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Central Districts v Canterbury McLean Park, Napier LIVE
  • Sun Mar 20 - Wed Mar 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Otago v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Sun Mar 20 (50 ovs)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v England Women Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Mar 20 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (06:10 GMT | 02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT -1d)
    3rd T20I - New Zealand v Australia McLean Park, Napier LIVE N
  • Fri Mar 25 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (06:10 GMT | 02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT -1d)
    Only T20I - New Zealand v Netherlands Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE N
  • Sat Mar 26 (50 ovs)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Mon Mar 28 - Thu Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Mon Mar 28 - Thu Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Northern Districts v Central Districts Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Mon Mar 28 - Thu Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Canterbury v Otago Mainpower Oval, Rangiora LIVE
  • Tue Mar 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Netherlands Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Sat Apr 2 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Netherlands Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Mon Apr 4 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Netherlands Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jun 2 - Mon Jun 6
    ICC World Test Championship
    1st Test - England v New Zealand Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 10 - Tue Jun 14
    ICC World Test Championship
    2nd Test - England v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Jun 23 - Mon Jun 27
    ICC World Test Championship
    3rd Test - England v New Zealand Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sat Jul 30 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Commonwealth Games Women's Cricket Competition
    3rd Match, Group B - New Zealand Women v South Africa Women Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Aug 2 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Commonwealth Games Women's Cricket Competition
    8th Match, Group A - New Zealand Women v TBC Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Thu Aug 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Commonwealth Games Women's Cricket Competition
    12th Match, Group B - New Zealand Women v TBC Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Sat Oct 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    ICC Men's T20 World Cup
    13th Match, Group 1 - Australia v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE N
  • Wed Oct 26 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    ICC Men's T20 World Cup
    21st Match, Group 1 - Afghanistan v New Zealand Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
  • Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    ICC Men's T20 World Cup
    27th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v TBC Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 1 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    ICC Men's T20 World Cup
    33rd Match, Group 1 - England v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE N
  • Fri Nov 4 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Men's T20 World Cup
    37th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v TBC Adelaide Oval LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.