Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


India Women , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

India Women won the 2017 Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.55, Second Session 13.55-17.05

Match days

21 May 2017 (50-over match)

Match Referee

Match Notes

IND Women 2nd innings Partnerships

1st24PG RautDB Sharma
2nd9PG RautMR Meshram
3rd127M RajPG Raut