Tour Match, South Africa tour of India at Mumbai (BS), Oct 30-31 2015
(30 ov)
296 & 92/0
Match drawn
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Indian Board President's XI296(78.5 overs)
KL Rahul*72 (132)
Naman Ojha52 (80)
Dale Steyn3/46(13)
Simon Harmer3/41(11)
South Africans302(69.2 overs)
AB de Villiers112 (131)
Dane Vilas54 (78)
Indian Board President's XI92/0(30 overs)
Match details
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
TossIndian Board President's XI , elected to bat first
SeriesSouth Africa tour of India
Players per sideSouth Africans 14 ( 11 batting, 11 fielding); Indian Board President's XI 13 ( 11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, Lunch 11.30-12.10, Tea 14.10-14.30, Close 16.30
Match days30,31 October 2015 (2-day match)
Umesh Dubey
Subrat Das
Match Referee
Rajendra Jadeja