National League Division Two at Leicester, Sep 25 2005
33/33 ov, target 211
Leics won by 40 runs (D/L method)
Leicestershire Innings (45 overs maximum)
JL Sadler c Tredwell b Khan1928382067.85
DL Maddy c van Jaarsveld b Stevens5176865067.10
HD Ackerman (c) b Dexter7880926197.50
D Mongia c Carberry b Dennington50454870111.11
A Habib c van Jaarsveld b Dexter22172330129.41
PA Nixon not out29222630131.81
J Allenby not out74400175.00
Extras(lb 9, nb 4, w 11)24
TOTAL(45 Ov, RR: 6.22)280/5
Did not bat: OD Gibson, SCJ Broad, DD Masters, CM Willoughby 
Fall of wickets: 1-44 (John Sadler), 2-125 (Darren Maddy), 3-221 (HD Ackerman), 4-227 (Dinesh Mongia), 5-269 (Aftab Habib)
MJ Saggers905005.55---30
A Khan502715.40---31
MJ Dennington805717.12---41
DI Stevens602914.83---10
JC Tredwell905105.66---00
MJ Walker302408.00---00
NJ Dexter503326.60---00
Kent Innings (target: 211 runs from 33 overs)
JL Denly lbw b Willoughby012000.00
DI Stevens lbw b Mongia765984121128.81
M van Jaarsveld not out59841345070.23
MJ Walker (c)c Habib b Mongia61171054.54
MA Carberry c †Nixon b Broad5881062.50
NJ Dexter c †Nixon b Broad515120033.33
NJ O'Brien c Maddy b Gibson1217131070.58
JC Tredwell not out2310066.66
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(33 Ov, RR: 5.15)170/6
Did not bat: A Khan, MJ Saggers, MJ Dennington 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Joe Denly), 2-106 (Darren Stevens), 3-114 (Matt Walker), 4-123 (Michael Carberry), 5-142 (Neil Dexter), 6-166 (Niall O'Brien)
CM Willoughby522114.20---10
OD Gibson503416.80---10
DD Masters412907.25---00
DL Maddy301705.66---10
D Mongia913323.66---00
SCJ Broad703525.00---10
Grace Road, Leicester
TossKent , elected to field first
SeriesPro40 League (Sunday League / National League)
Match days25 September 2005 (45-over match)
Stuart Broad
John Hampshire
Pasty Harris
PointsLeicestershire 4, Kent 0