South Group, The Oval, Sep 19 2020, Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
(47.2/50 ov, target 228)
Vipers won by 4 wickets
South East Stars Innings (50 overs maximum)
BF Smith c Bouchier b Norris812142066.66
C Brewer c Bouchier b Bell7910711812073.83
A Cranstone lbw b Taylor1121321052.38
A Capsey c Bouchier b Scholfield2951563056.86
PA Franklin c Bouchier b Bell2238522057.89
AN Davidson-Richards st †Rudd b Taylor49130044.44
NE Farrant (c) b Bell1570020.00
HV Jones c Scholfield b Bell814161057.14
GJ Gibbs run out (Scholfield)30192332157.89
R Southby not out814220057.14
D Gregory run out (Scholfield)023000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 3, nb 1, w 19)27
TOTAL(48.3 Ov, RR: 4.68)227
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Bryony Smith, 3.2 ov), 2-52 (Aylish Cranstone, 11.1 ov), 3-129 (Alice Capsey, 29.5 ov), 4-145 (Chloe Brewer, 34.4 ov), 5-159 (Alice Davidson-Richards, 37.1 ov), 6-162 (Tash Farrant, 38.3 ov), 7-186 (Hannah Jones, 42.2 ov), 8-186 (Phoebe Franklin, 42.4 ov), 9-227 (Grace Gibbs, 48.1 ov), 10-227 (Danielle Gregory, 48.3 ov)
LK Bell1013643.6043--31
T Norris502815.6019--20
PJ Scholfield804315.3727--10
CM Taylor1003823.8039--30
CE Dean804205.2524--20
AZ Monaghan301204.0012--00
GL Adams4.302104.6615--00
Southern Vipers Innings (target: 228 runs from 50 overs)
GL Adams (c)c & b Jones4159587069.49
EM McCaughan lbw b Gregory1124412045.83
ME Bouchier lbw b Gregory1012181083.33
CE Dean lbw b Gregory2445532053.33
PJ Scholfield c Cranstone b Jones3143553072.09
E Windsor not out47436560109.30
CE Rudd  b Farrant3545456077.77
T Norris not out514151035.71
Extras(lb 6, nb 1, w 19)26
TOTAL(47.2 Ov, RR: 4.85)230/6
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Ella McCaughan, 10.6 ov), 2-78 (Georgia Adams, 15.4 ov), 3-78 (Maia Bouchier, 16.1 ov), 4-139 (Charlotte Dean, 30.1 ov), 5-141 (Paige Scholfield, 31.1 ov), 6-213 (Carla Rudd, 43.4 ov)
NE Farrant9.233313.5343--20
GJ Gibbs201708.508--50
AN Davidson-Richards502705.4019--10
D Gregory1004434.4033--11
HV Jones1004724.7038--00
A Capsey502805.6012--10
C Brewer411203.0017--20
BF Smith201608.006--20
Kennington Oval, London
TossSouth East Stars , elected to bat first
SeriesRachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2020
Match days19 September 2020 (50-over match)
Ben Debenham
Anna Harris
Match Referee
Alec Swann
PointsSouthern Vipers 4, South East Stars 0