National Cricket One-Day League at Dhaka, Mar 9 2006
(47.3/50 ov, target 246)
Chittagong D won by 29 runs
Player Of The Match
Chittagong Division
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Chittagong Division245(49.1 overs)
Dhaka Division216(47.3 overs)
Al Sahariar60 (68)
Mahmudullah40 (46)
Match details
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
TossChittagong Division , elected to bat first
SeriesNational Cricket One-Day League
Player Of The Match
Faisal Hossain
Match days9 March 2006 (50-over match)
Chittagong Division replacementKazi Kamrul Islam for Masumud Dowla
Dhaka Division replacementAnwar Hossain Monir for Mahbubul Alam
Enamul Haque
Nadir Shah
Match Referee
Belayet Hossain
PointsChittagong Division 2, Dhaka Division 0