10th Match, Harare, Mar 8 2018, Group A, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier
(43/50 ov, target 201)
West Indies won by 6 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
West Indies
Papua New Guinea Innings (50 overs maximum)
TP Ura c Mohammed b Nurse3745562282.22
VV Morea run out (Holder)023000.00
A Vala (c)c †Hope b Brathwaite57891516064.04
L Siaka c Holder b Brathwaite013000.00
S Bau  b Brathwaite928281032.14
MD Dai lbw b Miller3543553081.39
CJA Amini c Holder b Miller715191046.66
JNT Vare c Nurse b Brathwaite14140025.00
CA Soper c †Hope b Brathwaite1870012.50
N Vanua c Powell b Williams35222323159.09
A Nao not out112000100.00
Extras(lb 7, nb 2, w 8)17
TOTAL(42.4 Ov, RR: 4.68)200
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Vani Morea, 0.3 ov), 2-63 (Tony Ura, 11.6 ov), 3-63 (Lega Siaka, 12.1 ov), 4-82 (Sese Bau, 18.6 ov), 5-151 (Mahuru Dai, 33.4 ov), 6-159 (Assad Vala, 36.1 ov), 7-161 (Charles Amini, 37.1 ov), 8-162 (Chad Soper, 38.4 ov), 9-163 (Jack Vare, 38.6 ov), 10-200 (Norman Vanua, 42.4 ov)
JO Holder804705.8729--11
KOK Williams7.404415.7329--31
AR Nurse603115.1623--00
CR Brathwaite1022752.7048--10
MN Samuels501903.8016--00
NO Miller602524.1620--10
West Indies Innings (target: 201 runs from 50 overs)
E Lewis run out (Vanua)86901133.33
SO Hetmyer c Vala b Vanua812121066.66
SD Hope not out491151543042.60
MN Samuels c Vala b Nao24212831114.28
JN Mohammed lbw b Amini036000.00
JO Holder (c)not out991011179498.01
Extras(lb 5, w 8)13
TOTAL(43 Ov, RR: 4.67)201/4
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Evin Lewis, 1.6 ov), 2-16 (Shimron Hetmyer, 2.6 ov), 3-53 (Marlon Samuels, 10.5 ov), 4-58 (Jason Mohammed, 11.4 ov)
N Vanua1003613.6040--20
MD Dai603205.3321--10
A Nao611612.6627--00
CJA Amini1005115.1032--00
CA Soper614006.6619--10
A Vala20603.009--00
L Siaka301505.007--00
Old Hararians, Harare
TossPapua New Guinea , elected to bat first
SeriesICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018
Player Of The Match
Jason Holder
Match numberODI no. 3991
Match days08 March 2018 (50-over match)
Shaun George
Reserve Umpire
Simon Fry
Match Referee
Dev Govindjee
PointsWest Indies 2, Papua New Guinea 0