County Championship Division One at Canterbury, May 23-26 2007
199 & 533/8d
(89 ov, target 461)
272 & 275/5
Match drawn
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Kent199(58.4 overs)1st Innings
Joe Denly115 (189)
Stuart Clark4/48(14)
Shane Warne3/42(14)
Hampshire272(84.3 overs)1st Innings
Yasir Arafat5/63(21.3)
Simon Cook2/56(19)
Kent533/8d(149 overs)2nd Innings
Rob Key120 (221)
Stuart Clark3/80(28)
Jimmy Adams2/37(11)
Hampshire275/5(89 overs)2nd Innings
Sean Ervine*56 (100)
Michael Lumb48 (93)
Yasir Arafat4/90(23)
Andrew Hall1/47(16)
Match details
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
TossKent , elected to bat first
SeriesCounty Championship Division One 2007
Hours of play (local time)11am start, Lunch 13.15-13.55, Tea (usually) 16.10-16.30, Close 18.30<br>Final day: Lunch 13.00-13.40, Tea 15.40-16.00, Close 18.00.
Match days23,24,25,26 May 2007 (4-day match)
Tim Robinson
Barrie Leadbeater
PointsHampshire 9, Kent 7