County Championship Division One at Canterbury, Jul 20-23 2007
107 & 268/7 (109.2 ov)
Match drawn
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Kent550/9d(156 overs)1st Innings
Warwickshire107(36.3 overs)1st Innings
Warwickshire268/7(109.2 overs)2nd Innings
Darren Maddy*148 (334)
Ian Westwood47 (156)
James Tredwell3/64(34.2)
Ryan McLaren3/46(23)
Match details
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
TossKent , elected to bat first
SeriesCounty Championship Division One 2007
Hours of play (local time)11am start, Lunch 13.15-13.55, Tea (usually) 16.10-16.30, Close 18.30<br>Final day: Lunch 13.00-13.40, Tea 15.40-16.00, Close 18.00.
Match days20,21,22,23 July 2007 (4-day match)
George Sharp
Vanburn Holder
PointsKent 12, Warwickshire 6