North Group, Leicester, Apr 21 2019, Royal London One-Day Cup
(46.2/50 ov, target 378)
Leics won by 38 runs
Leicestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
HE Dearden c Mitchell b Tongue919211015098.91
PJ Horton (c)c Fell b Morris013000.00
MJ Cosgrove  b Morris023000.00
CN Ackermann not out152143197152106.29
LJ Hill c Barnard b Tongue1186291164190.32
TAI Taylor not out1220050.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 4, w 9)15
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 7.54)377/4
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Paul Horton, 0.4 ov), 2-5 (Mark Cosgrove, 0.6 ov), 3-175 (Harry Dearden, 29.2 ov), 4-375 (Lewis Hill, 49.3 ov)
CAJ Morris918028.8825--20
JC Tongue1007927.9022--51
WD Parnell807008.7523--01
EG Barnard906106.7720--10
DKH Mitchell703805.4219--00
BL D'Oliveira402907.259--00
RA Whiteley301806.0011--00
Worcestershire Innings (target: 378 runs from 50 overs)
HD Rutherford lbw b Klein811290072.72
MH Wessels c †Hill b Klein012000.00
TC Fell c Cosgrove b Taylor714151050.00
DKH Mitchell c Ackermann b Klein067000.00
BL D'Oliveira (c)c Lilley b Ackermann5759994096.61
OB Cox  b Griffiths2234412064.70
RA Whiteley  b Davis13183100144157.83
EG Barnard c Taylor b Klein61517871119.60
WD Parnell c Davis b Ackermann11111310100.00
JC Tongue c Horton b Ackermann55600100.00
CAJ Morris not out310130030.00
Extras(b 4, lb 8, nb 14, w 8)34
TOTAL(46.2 Ov, RR: 7.31)339
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Riki Wessels, 0.2 ov), 2-16 (Tom Fell, 3.3 ov), 3-19 (Daryl Mitchell, 4.5 ov), 4-24 (Hamish Rutherford, 6.1 ov), 5-75 (Ben Cox, 15.1 ov), 6-164 (Brett D'Oliveira, 27.2 ov), 7-280 (Ross Whiteley, 38.3 ov), 8-304 (Wayne Parnell, 41.3 ov), 9-317 (Josh Tongue, 43.1 ov), 10-339 (Ed Barnard, 46.2 ov)
D Klein8.207248.6421--53
TAI Taylor7.504215.3625--03
GT Griffiths905315.8821--10
WS Davis806017.5019--11
AM Lilley604407.3312--10
PJ Horton0.10106.000--00
CN Ackermann705537.8517--00
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire , elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2019
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days21 April 2019 (50-over match)
David Millns
Nick Cook
PointsLeicestershire 2, Worcestershire 0