North Group, Nottingham, Apr 26 2019, Royal London One-Day Cup
(33.2/37 ov, target 347)
Notts won by 87 runs (D/L method)
Nottinghamshire Innings (50 overs maximum)
CD Nash c Cosgrove b Ackermann56538262105.66
JM Clarke c Griffiths b Wright55445991125.00
BM Duckett c †Hill b Taylor866170121140.98
JD Libby c Taylor b Klein66526833126.92
TJ Moores c & b Griffiths50325843156.25
SJ Mullaney (c)c Lilley b Griffiths814163103197.56
LJ Fletcher c †Hill b Griffiths015000.00
SR Patel not out612270050.00
JL Pattinson not out137811185.71
Extras(b 1, lb 4, nb 6, w 9)20
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 8.66)433/7
Fall of wickets: 1-108 (Joe Clarke, 13.5 ov), 2-143 (Chris Nash, 19.3 ov), 3-249 (Ben Duckett, 32.5 ov), 4-294 (Jake Libby, 36.4 ov), 5-385 (Tom Moores, 44.1 ov), 6-390 (Luke Fletcher, 44.5 ov), 7-417 (Steven Mullaney, 48.2 ov)
TAI Taylor1007417.4032--20
D Klein9093110.3320--12
CJC Wright1007317.3025--10
GT Griffiths1009239.2023--11
CN Ackermann705117.2814--00
CF Parkinson3031010.332--00
AM Lilley1014014.001--00
Leicestershire Innings (target: 347 runs from 37 overs)
HE Dearden c Libby b Ball747010560105.71
MJ Cosgrove lbw b Pattinson59436271137.20
CN Ackermann  b Mullaney1317152076.47
PJ Horton (c)run out (Pattinson)36264240138.46
LJ Hill c Patel b Fletcher21102821210.00
AM Lilley  b Patel011000.00
TAI Taylor  b Fletcher85610160.00
D Klein lbw b Fletcher22300100.00
CF Parkinson st †Moores b Carter24202540120.00
CJC Wright  b Carter861310133.33
GT Griffiths not out1270050.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 4, w 4)13
TOTAL(33.2 Ov, RR: 7.77)259
Fall of wickets: 1-106 (Mark Cosgrove, 13.2 ov), 2-123 (Colin Ackermann, 16.6 ov), 3-169 (Harry Dearden, 23.4 ov), 4-210 (Paul Horton, 26.5 ov), 5-210 (Arron Lilley, 26.6 ov), 6-220 (Tom Taylor, 28.1 ov), 7-222 (Dieter Klein, 28.3 ov), 8-225 (Lewis Hill, 28.6 ov), 9-252 (Chris Wright, 31.5 ov), 10-259 (Callum Parkinson, 33.2 ov)
LJ Fletcher805336.6219--12
M Carter3.202627.808--00
JT Ball5054110.805--10
JL Pattinson804615.7518--10
SJ Mullaney503917.8011--00
SR Patel403619.006--00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
TossLeicestershire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2019
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days26 April 2019 (50-over match)
Tom Lungley
Martin Saggers
PointsNottinghamshire 2, Leicestershire 0