North Group, Manchester, Apr 28 2019, Royal London One-Day Cup
(19/50 ov, target 81)
Lancashire won by 9 wickets (with 186 balls remaining)
Leicestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
HE Dearden c Jennings b Mahmood2032512062.50
MJ Cosgrove lbw b Mahmood11216008.33
PJ Horton (c)c Jennings b Mahmood75810140.00
CN Ackermann  b Mahmood212160016.66
LJ Hill c †Vilas b Hurt713211053.84
CF Parkinson c †Vilas b Anderson726430026.92
AM Lilley c †Vilas b Hurt1590020.00
BWM Mike c Anderson b Mahmood1842522042.85
D Klein c Jennings b Maxwell01013000.00
CJC Wright not out938430023.68
GT Griffiths  b Jones428340014.28
Extras(nb 2, w 2)4
TOTAL(37 Ov, RR: 2.16)80
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Mark Cosgrove, 3.5 ov), 2-17 (Paul Horton, 5.1 ov), 3-27 (Colin Ackermann, 9.1 ov), 4-32 (Harry Dearden, 11.4 ov), 5-42 (Lewis Hill, 12.6 ov), 6-46 (Arron Lilley, 14.4 ov), 7-61 (Callum Parkinson, 21.2 ov), 8-66 (Dieter Klein, 24.3 ov), 9-68 (Ben Mike, 27.2 ov), 10-80 (Gavin Griffiths, 36.6 ov)
JM Anderson1022712.7044--00
S Mahmood1031451.4051--10
LJ Hurt722423.4232--11
MW Parkinson2.10301.3811--00
GJ Maxwell5.51911.5427--00
RP Jones20311.509--00
Lancashire Innings (target: 81 runs from 50 overs)
KK Jennings c Cosgrove b Klein1031290032.25
H Hameed not out2947764061.70
SJ Croft not out37364831102.77
Extras(lb 5, w 2)7
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 4.36)83/1
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Keaton Jennings, 7.4 ov)
CJC Wright612103.5026--10
D Klein721912.7135--00
BWM Mike403408.509--10
GT Griffiths21402.009--00
Old Trafford, Manchester
TossLancashire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2019
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days28 April 2019 (50-over match)
Nick Cook
Paul Baldwin
PointsLancashire 2, Leicestershire 0