Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Centre

Match Details


Titans , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match


Match days

18 January 2006 - day/night match (20-over match)

Titans replacement

Z de Bruyn for JG Myburgh (Dolphins innings, 8.0 ov)

Dolphins replacement

R Frylinck for M Hayward (Titans innings, 13.0 ov)

TV Umpires

Match Referee


Titans 5, Dolphins 1

SA Domestic T20 News