Group B (D/N), Lahore, Nov 27 2013, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
(19.3/20 ov, target 142)
ZTBL won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited141/8(20 overs)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited145/3(19.3 overs)
Match details
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited , elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments 2013
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.15, Interval 18.15-18.30, Second Session 18.30-19.45
Match days27 November 2013 - day/night match (20-over match)
Twenty20 debut
Tanveer Sikandar
Saleem Mughal
Luqman Butt
Ahsan Raza
Zameer Haider
TV Umpire
Tahir Shah
Match Referee
Muhammad Javed
PointsZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 2, Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0