Match Details


Sinhalese Sports Club , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10

Match days

22 December 2015 (20-over match)

Match Referee


Sinhalese Sports Club 2, Moors Sports Club 0

Moors 2nd innings Partnerships

1st2ML UdawatteDDM Rajakaruna
2nd1ML UdawatteSC Serasinghe
3rd1ML UdawattePC de Silva
4th4PC de SilvaISS Samarasooriya
5th5BOP FernandoISS Samarasooriya
6th39LHD DilharaISS Samarasooriya
7th9LHD DilharaCKB Kulasekara
8th41LHD DilharaSD Withanawasam
9th0VS de MelSD Withanawasam
10th24PM PushpakumaraVS de Mel