5th Match (N), Pakistan Super League at Lahore, Feb 22 2020
(16.4/20 ov, target 165)
United won by 8 wickets
Player Of The Match
Islamabad United
Multan Sultans Innings (20 overs maximum)
Shan Masood (c)c Muhammad Musa b Faheem Ashraf2120-30105.00
JM Vince  b Amad Butt4231-61135.48
MM Ali c Faheem Ashraf b Amad Butt1011-1090.90
RR Rossouw c Faheem Ashraf b Amad Butt01-000.00
Zeeshan Ashraf c Shadab Khan b Faheem Ashraf5029-43172.41
Khushdil Shah c †Ronchi b Akif Javed710-0070.00
Shahid Afridi c Akif Javed b Muhammad Musa117-01157.14
Sohail Tanvir lbw b Amad Butt106-20166.66
Mohammad Ilyas not out33-00100.00
Imran Tahir not out32-00150.00
Extras(lb 5, w 2)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.2)164/8
Did not bat: Mohammad Irfan 
Fall of wickets: 1-41 (Shan Masood, 5.5 ov), 2-69 (Moeen Ali, 9.1 ov), 3-70 (Rilee Rossouw, 9.3 ov), 4-87 (James Vince, 11.5 ov), 5-111 (Khushdil Shah, 14.4 ov), 6-135 (Shahid Afridi, 17.1 ov), 7-153 (Sohail Tanvir, 18.5 ov), 8-160 (Zeeshan Ashraf, 19.3 ov)
Muhammad Musa402416.0093000
Akif Javed403518.7583200
Faheem Ashraf403428.5073120
Shadab Khan302909.6664100
Amad Butt402746.7583000
Hussain Talat1010010.0010100
Islamabad United Innings (target: 165 runs from 20 overs)
L Ronchi c Vince b Mohammad Ilyas7445-92164.44
C Munro  b Shahid Afridi5032-34156.25
DJ Malan not out3521-51166.66
CA Ingram not out12-0050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(16.4 Ov, RR: 9.9)165/2
Fall of wickets: 1-92 (Colin Munro, 9.5 ov), 2-163 (Luke Ronchi, 16.2 ov)
Sohail Tanvir201608.0061120
Imran Tahir4044011.0043300
Mohammad Irfan4043010.7578010
Mohammad Ilyas2.401716.3760110
Shahid Afridi302518.3352100
MM Ali1019019.0013100
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossIslamabad United , elected to field first
SeriesPakistan Super League 2020
Player Of The Match
Luke Ronchi
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.30, Interval 20.30-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.15
Match days22 February 2020 - night match (20-over match)
Ranmore Martinesz
Shozab Raza
TV Umpire
Rashid Riaz
Reserve Umpire
Nasir Hussain
Match Referee
Mohammed Anees
PointsIslamabad United 2, Multan Sultans 0