Group A, Ahmedabad, Feb 18 2014, BCCI Corporate Trophy
(48/50 ov, target 238)
Andhra Bank won by 13 runs
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Andhra Bank237(48.5 overs)
Amit Dani4/41(11)
Rohan Raje3/46(9.5)
Indian Oil Corporation XI224(48 overs)
Pinal Shah76 (90)
Lalith Mohan3/42(10)
Amol Shinde2/40(11)
Match details
Sardar Patel Stadium B Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad
TossIndian Oil Corporation XI , elected to field first
SeriesBCCI Corporate Trophy 2014
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days18 February 2014 (50-over match)
Nitin Pandit
Mukund Mandale
Match Referee
Rahul Sapru
PointsAndhra Bank 4, Indian Oil Corporation XI 0