Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Bahawalpur Stags , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

12.00 start, First Session 12.00-13.15, Interval 13.15-13.30, Second Session 13.30-14.45

Match days

28 March 2013 (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Rawalpindi Rams 2, Bahawalpur Stags 0

Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup News

Stags 2nd innings Partnerships

1st19Hammad TariqImranullah Aslam
2nd10Kashif SiddiqImranullah Aslam
3rd5Kashif SiddiqMoinuddin
4th33Kashif SiddiqBilal Khilji
5th8Kashif SiddiqKamran Hussain
6th3Kamran HussainRehan Rafiq
7th4Fahad MasoodRehan Rafiq
8th10Fahad MasoodZulqarnain Haider
9th0Zeeshan KhalidZulqarnain Haider
10th4Zulqarnain HaiderMohammad Mudassar