Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League at Chattogram, Feb 16-18 2005
(34 ov)
216 & 91
Chittagong D won by an innings and 64 runs
Player Of The Match
Chittagong Division
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Sylhet Division216(75.1 overs)1st Innings
Yasin Arafat4/45(20.1)
Gazi Alamgir3/52(20)
Chittagong Division371(121.3 overs)1st Innings
Nazimuddin204 (341)
Nabil Samad5/66(31.3)
Rezaul Haque2/53(19)
Sylhet Division91(34 overs)2nd Innings
Match details
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
TossChittagong Division , elected to field first
SeriesIspahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2005
Player Of The Match
Match days16,17,18 February 2005 (4-day match)
First-class debut
Tamim Iqbal
Wascoroni Ahmed
Sirajullah Khadim
Mesbahuddin Ahmed
Shishir Chowdhury
Match Referee
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsChittagong Division 6, Sylhet Division 0