National Cricket League One-Day at Barisal, Mar 3 2004
(43.1/50 ov, target 209)
Chittagong D won by 7 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Chittagong Division
Barisal Division Innings (50 overs maximum)
Imran Ahmed c †Mukhtar Siddique b Ehsanul Haque68981587069.38
Ishraq Sonet  b Shabbir Khan035000.00
Nahidul Haque c sub (Anisul Hakim) b Shabbir Khan032000.00
Sajib Miah c Akram Khan b Ahsanullah Hasan1032431031.25
Nasiruddin Faruque  b Masumud Dowla919250047.36
Nayan Kumar c Faisal Hossain b Ahsanullah Hasan3852614073.07
Arafat Salahuddin run out4951643196.07
Mohammad Mostadir run out1420242070.00
Ali Arman  b Shabbir Khan46140066.66
Tariqul Islam run out2440050.00
Anisur Rahman (c)not out33100100.00
Extras(w 11)11
TOTAL(48.3 Ov, RR: 4.28)208
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Ishraq Sonet, 1.3 ov), 2-5 (Nahidul Haque, 1.6 ov), 3-34 (Mohammad Sajib Miah, 12.3 ov), 4-50 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 17.3 ov), 5-121 (Nayan Kumar, 35.1 ov), 6-156 (Imran Ahmed, 40.1 ov), 7-185 (Mohammad Mostadir, 44.5 ov), 8-202 (Arafat Salahuddin, 47.2 ov), 9-204 (Ali Arman, 47.4 ov), 10-208 (Tariqul Islam, 48.3 ov)
Gazi Alamgir803904.87---40
Shabbir Khan1023133.10---00
Ahsanullah Hasan1013323.30---30
Masumud Dowla1024614.60---00
Faisal Hossain201507.50---00
Ehsanul Haque8.304415.17---40
Chittagong Division Innings (target: 209 runs from 50 overs)
Gazi Salahuddin  b Arafat Salahuddin625181120121.56
Masumud Dowla  b Ali Arman51921264055.43
Ehsanul Haque st †Nayan Kumar b Tariqul Islam4557664278.94
Faisal Hossain not out2528333089.28
Azam Iqbal not out1630300053.33
Extras(lb 7, nb 2, w 3)12
TOTAL(43.1 Ov, RR: 4.88)211/3
Fall of wickets: 1-91 (Gazi Salahuddin, 14.6 ov), 2-165 (Masumud Dowla, 32.6 ov), 3-167 (Ehsanul Haque, 33.3 ov)
Anisur Rahman302006.66---02
Ishraq Sonet403408.50---00
Arafat Salahuddin1033513.50---00
Tariqul Islam8.104815.87---10
Mohammad Mostadir903704.11---10
Ali Arman903013.33---10
Barisal Divisional Stadium
TossChittagong Division , elected to field first
SeriesNational Cricket League One-Day 2003
Player Of The Match
Masumud Dowla
Series resultChittagong Division won the 2003/04 National Cricket League One-Day
Match days3 March 2004 (50-over match)
Mizanur Rahman
PointsChittagong Division 2, Barisal Division 0