Match Centre

Ranji Trophy Super League News

  • Dasgupta, Gavaskar in Bengal probables

    Deep Dasgupta and Rohan Gavaskar are among six former ICL players to have been named in a 35-man Bengal probables squad for the forthcoming Ranji Trophy season

  • Up close and jovial

    Sriram Veera watches the Ranji Trophy final come to end, from up close

  • Mumbai complete 38th title win

    Mumbai won their 38th Ranji Trophy title with about a session to spare on the final day

  • 'Now we know how to win'

    Uttar Pradesh will no doubt be heartbroken by the missed opportunity in this year's Ranji Trophy final, after suffering their second loss in successive finals. Captain Mohammad Kaif though believes it still is a very huge achievement nonetheless, a

  • 'There were no shortcuts'

    Praveen Amre never won the Ranji Trophy as a player, but in his three years as Mumbai's coach he has won the Ranji title twice. He shares Mumbai's journey to their 38th Ranji crown

Orissa 3rd innings Partnerships

1st67SS DasBS Pati
2nd8SS DasN Behera
3rd31N BeheraS Biswal
4th26N BeheraPR Sinha
5th9H DasPR Sinha
6th45RK MohantyH Das
7th5DS MohantyRK Mohanty
8th20RK MohantySV Sehgal
9th0RK MohantyPreetamjit Das
10th23Preetamjit DasB Mohanty